Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Wednesday 1st December 202109:30Morning Prayer
A short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00Mass
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Friday 3rd December 202113:00Mass
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Saturday 4th December 202110:00Christmas Mini Market
Our regular bi-monthly mini market, with a Christmas theme. Stalls, bric a brac, cakes, fancy goods, games, toys and Christmas items.
Sunday 5th December 202110:30Parish Mass
A service of Holy Communion with hymns, Bible readings, prayers and a sermon.
Monday 6th December 202113:30Bereavement and Friendship Group
A support and social group for those who have been bereaved - both recently and in years gone by. Refreshments and fellowship. Meets most Mondays - check with Jackie for weekly information.
Tuesday 7th December 202117:00Slimming World
Meeting in the Church Centre Under special Covid-safe arrangements. Contact your Slimming World adviser for details
Wednesday 8th December 202109:30Morning Prayer
A short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00Mass
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Thursday 9th December 202109:30Jesse Tree Stay and Play
Our popular weekly Stay and Play With toys, refreshments, songs and crafts. 50p per child.
Friday 10th December 202113:00Mass
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Sunday 12th December 202110:30Parish Mass
A service of Holy Communion with hymns, Bible readings, prayers and a sermon.
Monday 13th December 202113:30Bereavement and Friendship Group
A support and social group for those who have been bereaved - both recently and in years gone by. Refreshments and fellowship. Meets most Mondays - check with Jackie for weekly information.
Tuesday 14th December 202117:00Slimming World
Meeting in the Church Centre Under special Covid-safe arrangements. Contact your Slimming World adviser for details
Wednesday 15th December 202109:30Morning Prayer
A short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00Mass
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Thursday 16th December 202109:30Jesse Tree Stay & Play with Christmas Star Service in Church
Our popular weekly Stay and Play With toys, refreshments, songs and crafts. £1.50 per child. At 10.15am we will go into church for a Nativity Story "Follow the Star"
Friday 17th December 202113:00Mass
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Sunday 19th December 202110:30Parish Mass
A service of Holy Communion with hymns, Bible readings, prayers and a sermon.
Monday 20th December 202113:30Bereavement and Friendship Group
A support and social group for those who have been bereaved - both recently and in years gone by. Refreshments and fellowship. Meets most Mondays - check with Jackie for weekly information.
Tuesday 21st December 202117:00Slimming World
Meeting in the Church Centre Under special Covid-safe arrangements. Contact your Slimming World adviser for details
Wednesday 22nd December 202109:30Morning Prayer
A short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00Mass
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Friday 24th December 202113:00Mass
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
Sunday 26th December 202110:30Parish Mass
A service of Holy Communion with hymns, Bible readings, prayers and a sermon.
Monday 27th December 202113:30Bereavement and Friendship Group
A support and social group for those who have been bereaved - both recently and in years gone by. Refreshments and fellowship. Meets most Mondays - check with Jackie for weekly information.
Tuesday 28th December 202117:00Slimming World
Meeting in the Church Centre Under special Covid-safe arrangements. Contact your Slimming World adviser for details
Wednesday 29th December 202109:30Morning Prayer
A short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00Mass
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
13:00Mass
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
<< November