Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Friday 1st July 202213:00Mass
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Saturday 2nd July 202210:00Mini Market and Cars at Perry Barr
Our monthly market in the church hall, with stalls selling cakes, jam, bric a brac, clothing, gifts, toys and jewellery. Outside you'll find a range of classic cars, and refreshments (including bacon baps) are available.
Sunday 3rd July 202210:30Parish Mass
A service of Holy Communion with hymns, Bible readings, prayers and a sermon.
Tuesday 5th July 202218:00Slimming World
In the church centre, with Michelle tel:07916785104
Wednesday 6th July 202209:30Morning Prayer
A short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00Mass
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Thursday 7th July 202209:30The Jesse Tree Stay and Play
Our weekly popular stay and play with activities, crafts and refreshments. £1.50 per child
17:30Youth Club
Weekly youth club for 7-16 year olds in the Church Centre (Church Hall). A range of activities, including arts, crafts, football, basketball, badminton, table tennis and Playstation. Refreshments provided. No charge. Please register using the online form available by clicking on the Youth Club tab at the top of this page
Friday 8th July 202213:00Mass
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Sunday 10th July 202210:30Parish Mass
A service of Holy Communion with hymns, Bible readings, prayers and a sermon.
Tuesday 12th July 202218:00Slimming World
In the church centre, with Michelle tel:07916785104
Wednesday 13th July 202209:30Morning Prayer
A short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00Mass
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Thursday 14th July 202209:30The Jesse Tree Stay and Play
Our weekly popular stay and play with activities, crafts and refreshments. £1.50 per child
Friday 15th July 202213:00Mass
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Sunday 17th July 202210:30Parish Mass
A service of Holy Communion with hymns, Bible readings, prayers and a sermon.
Tuesday 19th July 202218:00Slimming World
In the church centre, with Michelle tel:07916785104
Wednesday 20th July 202209:30Morning Prayer
A short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00Mass
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Thursday 21st July 202209:30The Jesse Tree Stay and Play
Our weekly popular stay and play with activities, crafts and refreshments. £1.50 per child
Friday 22nd July 202213:00Mass
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Sunday 24th July 202210:30Parish Mass
A service of Holy Communion with hymns, Bible readings, prayers and a sermon.
Tuesday 26th July 202218:00Slimming World
In the church centre, with Michelle tel:07916785104
Wednesday 27th July 202209:30Morning Prayer
A short service of prayer, readings and psalms, following Common Worship.
10:00Mass
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Friday 29th July 202213:00Mass
A service of Holy Communion with a short homily.
Sunday 31st July 202210:30Holy Communion
A short service of Holy Communion (with no music or hymns) due to access restrictions for the Commonwealth Games
<< June